Lista

Den här "listan" har jag stött på på bloggar förr, men nu dök den upp igen och jag tänkte själv anta utmaningen. Idéen är att man ska svara på frågorna med hjälp av låtar av en speciell artist/grupp.

Jag väljer: Caesar's Palace ( mina forna favoriter!)

Are you male or female: Subhuman Girl
Describe yourself: Anything you want
How do some people feel about you: She's a planet
How do you feel about yourself: Oh Yeah 
Describe your ex-boyfriend: From the Bughouse
Describe where you want to be: One good night
Describe what you want to be: Candy Kane
Describe what you want: Let my freak flag fly
Describe how you live: Spill your guts
Describe how you love: Cherry kicks
Share a few words of wisdom: Jerk it out

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback